<i>XTREME</i> Semiconsuctors
 
Your High Reliability Solutions Company
<i>XTREME</i> Semiconductors
 
 
home
company info
products
avoiding counterfeit components
sales and distribution
capabilities and services
quality systems
 
 
chip recovery
xtreme news
xtreme events
links of interest
employment opportunities
request for quote
contact xtreme
 
 
<i>XTREME</i> Semiconductors
 

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

Contact your XTREME Semiconductor Sales Consultant to put us to work for you!

Manufacturing Facility:
XTREME Semiconductor
12908 Trails End Road, Suite E
Leander TX 78641
United States

 

Corporate/Billing:
XTREME Semiconductor
26304 Blue Cove Road
Marble Falls, TX 78654
United States

Sales Contacts    

Paul Hilfer
Office: 512-255-5401
Mobile: 512-573-3100
paulh@xtremesemi.com

 

Marty Lanning
Office: 858-230-6961
Mobile: 619-675-1808
mlanning@xtremesemi.com

XTREME Semiconductor – Western Regional Office
2767 Palomino Circle
La Jolla CA 92037
Attn: Marty Lanning
Tel: 858-230-6961
mlanning@xtremesemi.com

XTREME Semiconductor Central/Eastern Regional Office
26304 Blue Cove Road
Marble Falls TX 78654
Attn: Paul Hilfer
Tel 512-255-5401
paulh@xtremesemi.com

Attn: Steve McComb
Tel: 602-770-6199
smccomb@xtremesemi.com

USA Representation

Electronics & Technology Sales, Inc. – Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
3 Church Circle
Suite 120
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Attn: Tom Dickey
Tel: (410) 440-0818
Fax: (410) 974-8247
Email: tometsi@msn.com

Attn: Matt Dickey
Tel: (410) 294-4198
Fax: (410) 974-8247
Email: mattetsi@msn.com

 

USA DISTRIBUTION:

FALCON ELECTRONICS – Corporate Office
47 Mall Drive, Suite 5
Commack, NY 11725
Attn: Skip Wecker
Tel: (631) 351-8515 x141
Fax: (631) 423-1681
Email: skip@falconelec.com

FALCON ELECTRONICS - Southwest Regional Office
1575 W. University Drive Suite # 101
Tempe, AZ 85281
Attn:  Ian Mikles
Tel:  (480) 829-1100
Fax: (480) 829-7648
Email: ian@falconelec.com

 

ISRAEL DISTRIBUTION:

Gitronics Ltd.
18 Hashaham Street
PO Box 2628
Petah-Tikva 49125
Israel
www.gitronics.co.il

Attn: Jan Misgav
Director and Sales Manager
Tel: 972-3-9274738
Fax: 972-3-9274757
Email: jan@gitronics.co.il

Attn: Ilya Zozin
Analog and RF FAE
Tel: 972-3-9274749
Fax: 972-3-9274757
Email: Ilya@gitronics.co.il

Attn: Galia Shmulevich
Customer Service
Tel: 972-3-9274785
Fax: 972-3-9274757
Email: galias@boran.co.il

 

JAPAN DISTRIBUTION:

GLOBAL ELECTRONICS, CO.
Nichibei Time24 Bldg, 35 Tansu-Machi,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0833 Japan
Web: www.gec-tokyo.co.jp

Attn: Mr Ryoji Otsuka,
Director Planning Development
Tel: +81-(0) 3-3260-1412
Fax: +81-(0) 3-3260-7100
Email: Otsuka@gec-tokyo.co.jp

Attn: Ms. Horiuchi,
Inside Sales Assistant
Tel: +81-(0) 3-3260-1412
Fax: +81-(0) 3-3260-7100
Email: ahoriuchi@gec-tokyo.co.jp

JAPAN REPRESENTATIVES:

FXP Limited Inc.
Address: 214 Main Street # 350,
El Segundo, California, 90245
Phone: +1-310-204 5141 / Cellular: +1-310-204 5141
Email: holepack@sbcglobal.net

Bee Consulting
Address: 8-5-27-304, Kanasugi, Funabashi-shi,
Chiba-ken, 273-0853, Japan
Sales : Yuichi Charlie Suzuki
Phone:+81-47-401-7238/ Cellular:+81-70-401-7238
Email: yc.suzuki@ozzio.jp

UK REPRESENTATIVE:

Leading Light Technologies Ltd
Centaur House, Ancells Business Park
Fleet, Hants, UK
GU51 2UJ
Phone: 0844 736 5912
www.L2TEK.co.uk

Mark Scott-South
mark@l2tek.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7515 282 184

Tim McBride
tim@l2tek.co.uk
Mobile +44 7515 282 185

 

XTREME Semiconductor • 12908 Trails End Road, Suite E, Leander TX 78641 USA • 512-255-5401

 
 
© XTREME Semiconductors. All rights reserved. Xtreme Semiconductors provides the following products and services to the Aerospace, Military and Defence as an aftermarket supplier of Analog-to-digital converters, Certified End-of-life-products, microcircuits, high temperature products, plastic packaging, QML certified products, radiation Hardened IC's, Hi-Rel products, DMS products, custom packaging, and the prevention of Counterfeit products in the Microelectronics industry. Xtreme Semi is also involved in product assembly, die banking, lab suitability testing, replacing obsolete microcircuits, obsolete semiconductors, through-hole technology, trailing edge technology, quality conformance testing, End of life of products, semiconductor authenticity testing and as an independent distributor and aftermarket supplier